Click your region below to view contact info.

CONTACT US

Your success is important to us, so we are here to support you. If you are unable to speak with one of our customer service representatives, please leave a detailed voicemail so they can assist you. You can also contact us via email at CUSTOMERSERVICE@PREMIER-MFG.COM
Meet your Regional Sales Manager:

  • Use the interactive map on this page.
  • Click & drag the map to find your location.
  • Click on a state or territory to see contact information.
  • If your location does not populate a Sales Manager, please call us, or send us an email.
HELP + SUPPORT

Do you want product or trailer application information? We are available to answer your questions and support your needs. Please give us a call for:

  • Product orders
  • Technical product information (specifications, repair, replacement, application assistance)
  • Product training
  • Order status
  • Distribution request
  • Warranty request
TRAINING + SAFETY CLASSES

Would you like to improve your product knowledge and skills by receiving expert, professional product training?

Contact your Regional Sales Manager to schedule this important training.

CONTACT INFO
  • HOURS

    7:00AM – 4:00PM PST (PACIFIC STANDARD TIME)

  • PHONE

    (503) 234-9202 OR
    (800) 255-5387

  • FAX

    (503) 238-7201 OR
    (800) 416-1276

  • ADDRESS
    19500 SW TETON AVENUE  TUALATIN, OR 97062

    EMAIL:   CUSTOMERSERVICE@PREMIER-MFG.COM

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Regional Sales Manager – South Western Region and Latin America
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@premier-mfg.com


Brian Purcell
Regional Sales Manager – Northern, Northwest and Midwest regions
Cell: 507-676-2631
Office: 800-248-3855
bpurcell@minimizer.com

Tim May
Tim May
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-South and Southeast regions
Cell: 507-774-9292
Office: 800-248-3855
tmay@minimizer.com

Tim May
Dan Engelsen
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast, Mid-Eastern and Upper Midwest regions
Cell: 971-205-8721
Office: 503-234-9202
dane@premier-mfg.com

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
josea@premier-mfg.com

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Territory Manager – Northwestern U.S.
Cell: 971-235-9517
darrelw@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Utah


Jeremy Georges
Territory Manager – West
Cell: 971-235-4047
jeremyg@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Arizona


Brian Purcell
Territory Manager – Northern
Cell: 507-676-3404
cmay@minimizer.com
Service Region
North Dakota
South Dakota
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Territory Manager – South Central
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Oklahoma
Texas
New Mexico

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Territory Manager – Midwest
Cell: 507-676-8835
tblaedorn@minimizer.com
Service Region
Iowa
Nebraska
Missori
Kansas

michael-clayton
Jim Kocian
Territory Manager – Upper Midwest
Cell: 507-676-3300
jkocian@minimizer.com
Service Region
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois


Kyle Hamm
Territory Manager – Mid-Eastern
Cell: 507-676-3327
khamm@minimizer.com
Service Region
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Virginia
West Virginia
District of Columbia


Chris Johnson
Territory Manager – Mid-South Region
Cell: 507-402-3096
cjohnson@minimizer.com
Service Region
Alabama
Arkansas
Lousiana
Mississippi
Kentucky
Tennessee

Tim May
Dan Engelsen
Territory Manager – Northeast 
Cell: 971-205-8721
Office: 503-234-9202
dane@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Territory Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@minimizer.com
Service Region
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina


Richard Mayer
Territory Manager – Eastern Canada 
Cell: 514-710-0142
richardm@premier-mfg.com
Service Region
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
Quebec
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island

Derek
Derek Keller
Territory Manager – Western Canada
Cell: 780-916-4952
dkeller@minimizer.com
Service Region
Manitoba
British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Northwest Territories

Horacio
Horacio Mendoza
Territory Manager – Central , Ciudad de México
Cell: 812-200-2708
horaciom@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

Guanajuato
Queretaro
Hidalgo
Estado de México
CDMX
Tlaxcala
Puebla
Morelos
Guerrero
Oaxaca

Horacio
Irineo De La Garza
Territory Manager – Pacific, Guadalajara Jalisco
Cell: 33-1296-3865
Irineog@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

Baja California Norte
Baja California Sur
Sonora
Chihuahua
Sinaloa
Nayarit
Aguascalientes
Jalisco
Colima
Michoacán

Horacio
Selin Flores
Territory Manager – Latin America
Cell: 504-2190-7778
selinf@premier-mfg.com
Service Region

South America
Caribbean
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama
Premier Mfg

Premier Mfg