Afficher les 7 résultats

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnière 320 et 320A

    Les ensembles de charnières 320 et 320A de Premier Manufacturing sont disponibles avec des bagues en caoutchouc ou en poly. Cet ensemble peut être acheté en tant que PAIRE de charnières uniquement. Consultez les onglets Guide d'installation et Directives d'entretien ci-dessous pour plus d'informations !
    Conçu pour: Profilé standard ou tube carré de 3 pouces (76 mm)

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnière 330 et 330A

    Les ensembles de charnières 330 et 320A de Premier sont disponibles avec des bagues en caoutchouc ou en poly. Cet ensemble peut être acheté en tant que PAIRE de charnières uniquement. Consultez les onglets Guide d'installation et Directives d'entretien ci-dessous pour plus d'informations !
    Conçu pour: les tubes ronds de 64 mm (2 1/2 pouces).

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnière 430 et 430A

    Les ensembles de charnières 430 et 430A de Premier sont disponibles avec des bagues en caoutchouc ou en poly. Cet ensemble peut être acheté en tant que PAIRE de charnières seulement et peut supporter un poids brut de 150 000 livres. Consultez les onglets Guide d'installation et Directives d'entretien ci-dessous pour plus d'informations !
    Designed For: 2 inch x 4 inch (52 mm x 102 mm) …

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnière 440 et 440A

    Les ensembles de charnières 440 et 440A de Premier sont disponibles avec des bagues en caoutchouc ou en poly. Comme le composant du boîtier est spécifique au côté, vous pouvez acheter uniquement la charnière gauche ou droite, ou par paire. Consultez l'encadré Modèles pour obtenir des informations sur les commandes et notre onglet Guide d'installation ci-dessous pour obtenir des détails supplémentaires sur les produits.
    Designed For: 3 inch …

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnières 450 et 450A

    Premier’s 450 & 450A Hinge Assemblies are available with either rubber or poly bushings. Because the housing component is side-specific, you can purchase just the left or right hinge, or as a pair. Check out the Models box for ordering information and our Installation Guide tab below for additional product details.
    Designed For: 2 1/2 inch …

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Assemblages de charnière 455 et 455A

    Les ensembles de charnière 450 et 450A de Premier sont disponibles avec des bagues en caoutchouc ou en poly. Comme le composant du boîtier est spécifique à un côté, vous pouvez acheter uniquement la charnière gauche ou droite, ou une paire. Consultez l'encadré Modèles pour obtenir des informations sur les commandes et l'onglet Guide d'installation ci-dessous pour obtenir des détails supplémentaires sur le produit.

    Conçu pour: 2 ...

  • Charnières à usage intensif

    Ensemble charnière 930A

    L'ensemble charnière 930A de Premier est un choix judicieux pour vos besoins de traction jusqu'à 150 000 lb. Il est livré en standard avec des bagues en poly pour une plus longue durée de vie. Le 930A peut être acheté en tant que PAIR uniquement. Consultez l'onglet Guide d'installation ci-dessous pour plus d'informations et commandez dès aujourd'hui auprès d'un distributeur !
    Designed For: 2 inch x 4 inch …

Showing all 7 results

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    320 & 320A Hinge Assemblies

    The 320 & 320A Hinge Assemblies from Premier Manufacturing are available with either rubber or poly bushings. This assembly can be purchased as a PAIR of hinges only. Check out the Installation Guide and Service Guidelines tabs below for additional information!
    Designed For: 3 inch (76 mm) standard channel or square tubing

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    330 & 330A Hinge Assemblies

    Premier’s 330 & 320A Hinge Assemblies are available with either rubber or poly bushings. This assembly can be purchased as a PAIR of hinges only. Check out the Installation Guide and Service Guidelines tabs below for additional information!
    Designed For: 2 1/2 inch (64 mm) round tubing.

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    430 & 430A Hinge Assemblies

    Premier’s 430 & 430A Hinge Assemblies are available with either rubber or poly bushings. This assembly can be purchased as a PAIR of hinges only and boasts a gross trailer weight of 150,000 lbs. Check out the Installation Guide and Service Guidelines tabs below for additional information!
    Designed For: 2 inch x 4 inch (52 mm x 102 mm) …

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    440 & 440A Hinge Assemblies

    Premier’s 440 & 440A Hinge Assemblies are available with either rubber or poly bushings. Because the housing component is side-specific, you can purchase just the left or right hinge, or as a pair. Check out the Models box for ordering information and our Installation Guide tab below for additional product details.
    Designed For: 3 inch …

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    450 & 450A Hinge Assemblies

    Premier’s 450 & 450A Hinge Assemblies are available with either rubber or poly bushings. Because the housing component is side-specific, you can purchase just the left or right hinge, or as a pair. Check out the Models box for ordering information and our Installation Guide tab below for additional product details.
    Designed For: 2 1/2 inch …

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    455 & 455A Hinge Assemblies

    The 450 & 450A Hinge Assemblies from Premier are available with either rubber or poly bushings. Because the housing component is side-specific, you can purchase just the left or right hinge, or as a pair. Check out the Models box for ordering information and our Installation Guide tab below for additional product details.

    Designed For: 2 …

  • Heavy-Duty Hinges

    930A Hinge Assembly

    Premier’s 930A Hinge Assembly is wise choice for your pulling needs up to 150,000 lbs. It comes standard with poly bushings for a longer service life. The 930A can be purchased as a PAIR only. Check out the Installation Guide tab below for more information and order from a distributor today!
    Designed For: 2 inch x 4 inch …